Anders Mouland

Daglig leder

+47 970 73 974
anders@s-tec.no

Per Vidar Wærnes

Prosjektleder

+47 416 59 339
per@s-tec.no

Meron Haugland Kliger

Salgsingeniør

+47 452 30 885
meron@s-tec.no

Ronny Sviggum

Produksjonstekniker

+47 993 89 406
ronny@s-tec.no

Sasa Bakija

Produksjonstekniker

+47 932 33 978
sasa@s-tec.no

Hans Wilhelm Ro

Serviceingeniør

+47 905 14 765
hans.wilhelm@s-tec.no

Bjørn Grønli

Prosjektleder utvikling

+47 481 05 555
mail@s-tec.no

Peter Axelsson

Mekanisk designer

+47 481 05 555
peter@s-tec.no